Board of Trustees

Pope Francis’ Message to Notre Dame

Notre Dame leadership visits Vatican

Fr. Robert Dowd, C.S.C. to be 18th President of Notre Dame

Holy Cross priest, Notre Dame political scientist to succeed Fr. Jenkins on July 1

New Board of Trustees Chair Elected

Outgoing chair announces presidential search committee

New Chairman Elected to Board of Trustees

John Brennan will replace Richard Notebaert in summer of 2016